

2017-2018 AAUW Marin Board, Elected Officers and Appointed Positions

The AAUW Marin Board of Directors as of 7-1-17 consists of the elected officers (noted below with an *) plus, Nancy Lubamersky, the President of the AAUW Marin Scholarship Fund Board.

Board and Officers may be contacted at aauwmarin@gmail.com

Elected Officers (automatically on the board)

Elected Officers (automatically off the board)	
President*	Margy Eller
Secretary*	Beverly Roberts
Treasurer*	Dianne Sheridan
AAUW Funds Chair*	Gerrie Young
Interest Group Chair*	Heidi Scott
Membership Chair*	Barbara Thomas
Programs Chair/Coordinator*	Katherine Brinnier
Scholarship Chair*	Cherie Sorokin
Appointed Positions	
Auction (Co-)Chairs	Dale Satake
College Coordinators	Jane Winter - Dominican Dottie Burk – College of Marin
Gift Wrap Chairs	Joy Phoenix
Math/Science Award Coordinator	Sue Torres

Tech Trek Chair Joyce Erlenbach / Amy Anderson

Hospitality Maureen Keenan

Newsletter and President's Mid-Month Message Ann Thomas

Paper Mailings Ann Thomas

Photographer Ann Thomas

Roster Barbara Thomas

Web Editor Heidi Scott