

2019-2020 AAUW Marin Board, Elected Officers and Appointed Positions

The AAUW Marin Board of Directors as of 7-1-19 consists of the elected officers (noted below with an *) plus, Nancy Lubamersky, the President of the AAUW Marin Scholarship Fund Board.

Board and Officers may be contacted at auwmarin@gmail.com

Elected Officers (*automatically on the board)

President*	Sherene Chen
Secretary*	Beverly Roberts
Treasurer*	Dianne Sheridan
AAUW Funds Chair*	Dale Satake
Interest Group Chair*	Olivia Ruel
Membership Chair*	Barbara Thomas
Programs Chair* Committee Committee	Cheryl Sorokin Torina Williams Sarah Pruden
Scholarship Chair* Scholarship Fund	Dottie Burk Nancy Lubamersky
Appointed Positions	
Auction Chair	Dale Satake

College Coordinators	Nancy Lubamersky - Dominican Dottie Burk – College of Marin
Gift Wrap Chairs	Open
Math/Science Award Coordinator	Priscilla Hopkins
Tech Trek Chair	Amy Anderson
Hospitality	Open
Newsletter	Open
Paper Mailings	Open
Photographer	Open
Public Policy	Heidi Scott
Roster	Barbara Thomas
Web Editor	Margy Eller
Communications Committee Chair Committee Committee Committee	Jax Harrison Tornia Wilson Margy Eller Kat Braeman