

## 2020-2021 AAUW Marin Board, Elected Officers and Appointed Positions

The AAUW Marin Board of Directors as of August 2020 consists of the elected officers (noted below with an \*) plus the President of the AAUW Marin Scholarship Fund Board.

Board and Officers may be contacted at aauwmarin@gmail.com

## **Board Members**

President\* Dottie Burk

Secretary\* Sue Torres

Treasurer\* Dianne Sheridan

AAUW Fund Chair\* Dale Satake

Interest Group Chair\* Olivia Ruel

Membership Chair\* Barbara Thomas

Programs Chair\* Cheryl Sorokin

Local Scholarship Chair\* Angela Nuckles

Scholarship Fund Board President Nancy Lubamersky

## **Appointed Positions**

Auction Chair Dale Satake

College/University Coordinator Nancy Lubamersky

Newsletter Dianne Sheridan

Public Policy Chair Nancy Chiu

Roster Barbara Thomas

Tech Trek Coordinator Amy Anderson

Web Editor Heidi Scott